Flood Communications - West
News Channel Nebraska

Business Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m - 5 p.m.

KSID Radio
98.7 FM, 95.7 FM, 1340 AM
www.newschannelnebraska.com
2306 Legion Park Rd. (P.O. Box 37)
Sidney, NE 69162

Office Phone: (308) 254-5803
Text: (308) 254-5803
Toll Free: 800-322-5743
Fax: (308) 254-5901

News Tip: news@newschannelnebraska.com
Sales Inquiries: sales@newschannelnebraska.com


 

Staff Contacts:

Mike Flood – Owner – mflood@newschannelnebraska.com
Andy Ruback – Chief Executive Officer – aruback@floodcomm.com
Hunter Arterburn – Station Manager – hunter@newschannelnebraska.com
Elic Chisam - News Director - echisam@newschannelnebraska.com
Carla Orr – Traffic – corr@newschannelnebraska.com
Lana Butts – Sales Manager – lbutts@newschannelnebraska.com
Randy Brown – Account Executive – rbrown@newschannelnebraska.com